Dynasol Group

Dark Logo Dynasol

Sales Team

Commercial Director

Tomas Acevedo

Sales America

Jose Plaza
jose.plaza@dynasol.com

Sales Europe

Jose Maria Tercero
jmtercerol.dynasol@repsol.com

Sales Asia

Jose Genaro Cabrera
genaro.cabrera@dynasol.com

Technical Support

Solution

Juan Antonio Esteras
jaesterasc.dynasol@repsol.com

Emulsion

Sara Hernandez
sara.hernandez@dynasol.com

Chemicals

Jose Miguel Rituerto
jrituertol@repsol.com

Other Products/Services

Marketing

marketing@dynasol.com.mx

Human Resources America

human.resources@dynasol.com

Human Resources Europe

seleccionespana@dynasol.com

Purchasing

abastecimientos@dynasol.com

Web Master

Juan Gerardo Avila
juan.avila@dynasol.com

Pin It on Pinterest